Missing and Murdered Indigenous Men & Boys - InFocus - APTN NewsAPTN News

Missing and Murdered Indigenous Men & Boys – InFocus



APTN InFocus with Cheryl McKenzie

Should the National Inquiry into Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women & Girls be expanded to include Indigenous men and boys?

That’s one of the questions we put to our panel of guests and viewers in this live edition.

The Commission in charge of the National Inquiry gave a written statement to InFocus indicating they are discussing how this could be done within the parameters already set.

But the perspectives shared here, should give the Commissioners a lot to think about as they forge ahead.

*Watch APTN InFocus LIVE on Wednesdays at 12-noon Pacific, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern.  Check your local listing for InFocus repeats on Wednesday night and Saturday afternoon.

Tags: , , , , , , ,