InFocus: Is life better with Justin Trudeau's Liberal government? - APTN NewsAPTN News

InFocus: Is life better with Justin Trudeau’s Liberal government?



News that not only informs, but inspires.

APTN InFocus with Cheryl McKenzie

In this edition we ask, is the honeymoon over with the Liberals?  Prime Minister Justin Trudeau says there is no relationship more important to him than the one between Canada and Indigenous Peoples.

In this interactive live show our guests and viewers share their opinions on what the Liberals are doing well and what they could and should do better on.

We also describe the differences for Indigenous Peoples when you compare the previous Conservative federal government to today’s Liberals.

Tune in and add your voice to APTN InFocus LIVE every Wednesday ay 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern.

Tags: , , , , , , ,